CALL MELTRAC MACHINERY : (03) 5536 0222

Christmas Trading Hours 2015

BALLARAT
Thursday 24th December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 31st December 8:00pm – 5:00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January onwards 8:00am – 5:00pm

 

CAMPBELLFIELD
Thursday 24th December 7:30am – 2:00pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 7:30am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 30th December 7:30am – 5:30pm
Thursday 31st December 7:30pm – 5:30pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January onwards 7:30am – 5:30pm

 

BRISBANE
Thursday 24th December 7:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 31st December 8:00pm – 5:00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January onwards 7:00am – 5:00pm

 

DANDENONG

Thursday 24th December           7:30am – 2:00pm

Dandenong will close from Friday 25th December until Monday 4th January 2016